Contact us on +44 (0)161 652 7289

Judging & Nominations

Zones of England

England will be split up in to 2 zones, they are as follows.

England Zone 1
North West, North East, Humberside & Yorkshire and West Midlands.

England Zone 2
East Midlands, East Anglia, London, South East & South West.

For further details on which zone your educational establishment is based in, please follow the link provided below and click on the zones for a closer inspection.